BIO

I’m a 24 year old fitness specialist. I graduated from Western Illinois University in may 2017 with a B.S. in Exercise Science. Fitness has always been a huge part of my life since being a cheerleader and a dancer at the age of 9. As an ex- employee of LA Fitness, I decided to train independently because everyone can’t afford “Gym” prices. All of my clients get a fitness assessment and can schedule apppointments as they see fit. (As long as it works with both of our schedules.) Also, because I am not a franchise or a big company, all of my plans are on a month-to month basis. Meaning, you are not required to be stuck in a contract for an entire year as you typically would with a normal gym. All of my clients have the option to stop training at any time and can pick back up whenever they feel ready. I consider myself to be a very laid back trainer but you will definitely feel a push in all of my sessions. I don’t feel the need to yell or scream. So, if that’s what you are into, I can proudly say, I am not the trainer for you. However, I have close relationships with all of my clients, which makes my sessions feel like you’re just hanging out with a friend. I look forward to meeting new clients and working with new health professionals as well.

Packages

Couples monthly (8-35 min sessions)

$240

Total Sessions: 8More Details

Purchase
Couples monthly (6-35 min sessions)

$180

Total Sessions: 6More Details

Purchase
Couples monthly (4 sessions-35 mins)

$120

Total Sessions: 4More Details

Purchase

Training Location

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.